Driver Education is the first step to get your permit!
Offered in our office in Manhattan Beach
We Teach California and DMV Laws, Rules and Regulations. Course Includes Lecture, Videos, Demonstration, and Group Discussions. Our Curriculum is Extensive, Very Detailed and Entertaining.
Please call our office at 310-318-2298 to find out our In-Class Driver Education schedule.
for 6 Hours
: 3 Lessons, Each 2 Hours of Actual in Car Driving. Click here
Driver Training with pick-up and drop off from your home, school or business in El Segundo:
We offer lessons 7 days a week and will pick the student up from home or from school as long as it’s within our service area.
Note: You Must Have Your Permit Before Taking Driving Lessons.
We Teach: Defensive Driving, Driver's Responsibility and the Importance of Traffic Laws, Rules and Regulations According to the State of California and the DMV.
Our Vehicles are Equipped with an Accelerator and a Brake Pedal on the Passenger Side for Better Control by the Instructor.
High Schools in El Segundo that we Pickup and Drop off from:
El Segundo High School, 1 Pick up location:
- On Main street, in front of the main entrance of the school.
Vistamar School, Pick up location:
- ) In front of school on Hawaii street
Other Local High Schools that we Pickup and Drop off from:
And other high schools within our Southbay service area
Brush-Up lessons with pick-up and drop off from your home, school or business in El Segundo:
Offering brush up lessons to senior citizens, visitors/new residents of California & any adult who needs to overcome driving fears and improve specific driving skills, including defensive driving.
Drive Test Service with pick-up & drop off from your home, school or business in El Segundo:
The driving instructor will pick the student up one hour prior to the time of the DMV appointment. The instructor will provide the student with last minute instruction by giving valuable tips on how to drive legally and safely, so the student can pass the drive test. The student will then take the test in our vehicle. Once the test is over, our instructor will drop the student off at their home or school within our service area.
(DMV’s we take students to are: Hawthorne, Compton, Inglewood, Culver City, San Pedro, & Torrance. For any other DMV, the charge will be a non-refundable $60.00 per hour).